L’intangible

I told my friend this morning that I will cut down on blogging. I just don’t have the time for it anymore. But here I am again, writing the second post for today. Oh well. Inspired by an incredible photo posted on Flickr, go! go! little ship! by Sare, I headed over to L’intangable Reve. I am not sure who created it, but believe most likely Iska Poppies in collaboration with Sighwatr Crowbone. This is such a lovely place. You will find here country houses clustered amongst rolling hills, rivers, winding paths, swaying trees, and flowers of all kind. I fell in love especially with the sunflower field and the groups of little red poppies. The interiors of the houses are elegant and inviting. I wanted to stay. Head over and take a look and don’t forget to post your photos in the Field of Dreams & L’intangible Reve Flickr group.

Photograph by Kate Bergdorf

2 thoughts on “L’intangible

  1. I for one would miss your posts if you stopped. They are so thoughtful and intelligent. And as someone who musters up a post once every couple months at best – I am in awe of your output.

Leave a Reply

