junk.

 

1

I am someone who does my own thing in Second Life. The gallery, blogging and photography I do independently and solely because they bring me pleasure. My gallery is not sponsored by anybody else and I my blog posts are not blogged for any specific stores. But this changed a bit today when we headed over to the junk. mainstore to pick up some things for the new house. I’ve been so preoccupied with these houses by POST by Van Auster and Apple Fall lately that I have failed to mention that a good chunk of my inventory also consists of the outstanding items by junk., co-owned and created by the talented Tab Tatham and Evan Keel. As those of you on Flickr may already be aware, many of my photographs display products by this store already, so when we bumped into Tab and Evan today at the main store I was utterly happy and excited to accept an invitation to join the junk. team of bloggers. A heads up, there will be even more blog posts and photographs with items by junk. coming up!

Photograph by Kate Bergdorf

Leave a Reply

