Halloween, again!

It seems I say every year in this blog (here and here) that I am not that into Halloween, but I always then get pulled in anyway. This year is no different, I was bored by all the monsters and stuff already when I was made aware of the Monster Mash machinima from a few years back by Tutsy Navarathna. It is so much fun to watch and incredibly well put together, I just had to share it here. Enjoy. Also head over to Berg by Nordan Art or L’annexe to check out a new death-monster statue by Igor Ballyhoo that will be up for the month of October only. This well-crafted, and I must say quite scary looking, statue is the only Halloween related object that I will put on display in the galleries. Take a look. And, yes, Happy Halloween to everyone!

Leave a Reply

