Home and Garden

314After much back and forth,  I finally settled on the Normandy for my new home, which I think ended up being a great choice. It is a rather small, but still spacious seeming house with lots of windows that lend a beautiful inside/outside kind of feel to it. I also ended up creating an outside space, which was quite time-consuming but very much worth it in the end. I especially love on the outside the gorgeous new Apple Fall Garden Walls and the majestic Oak Tree by Alex Bader. I had so much fun doing this and then went a little nuts taking photographs when I was done. I am posting them here.

25

Photographs by Kate Bergdorf

3 thoughts on “Home and Garden

Leave a Reply

