Finally Made the Switch!

laraIt is done, I finally switched to a mesh body. There was really never a doubt in my mind that I would end up with Lara by Maitreya. The body is super feminine and I am totally in love with the way it feels wearing it. And switching wasn’t at all as bad as I had initially dreaded. I am keeping my regular head and was able to the adjust the skin tone in the area where the neck meets the head pretty easily. The Maitreya HUD is straightforward to follow even for a technically challenged person like myself. I can wear most of my old mesh clothes, which I am also very happy about. A good thing all around!

STYLE CARD:

★ Dress: Zene (Latte) by Maitreya
★ Hair: Kayla by LeLutka
★ Skin: Emma (*peche*) by Essences
★ Mesh Body: Lara by Maitreya
★ Freckles: Chocolate Splits by DeeTaleZ
★ Eyes: Look Eyes (Emerald) by Amacci
★ Location: Leka

Photograph by Kate Bergdorf

Leave a Reply

