Winter 2015: Tucked In Hair

tuckin_009

I adore this outfit with the tucked in hair. What a brilliant hair idea by [taketomi], now to combine with the huggable sweater by UFO at TSS! I can’t believe someone hasn’t thought of it before in Second Life©. I have long hair in Real Life and sometimes when it falls in my eyes and I don’t feel like putting it in a rubber band, I usually tuck it in a sweater, just like in the photograph above. It is sort of out the way but also not. I took this photo at Hazardous, a place I hadn’t visited for while. It hasn’t changed at all since I was there last and continues being great hang-out place with pretty decent music. A perfect place to linger and daydream for a while on a merry-go-round.

STYLE CARD:

★ Sweater: Huggable Sweater (Grey) by ::{u.f.o}:: at TSS
★ Pants: Skinny Jeans by COCO
★ Boots: Suede Ankle Boots (Grey Brown) COCO
★ Skin: Emma (*peche*) by Essences
★ Freckles: Freckles (Chocolate Splits) by DeeTaleZ at Chapter Four
★ Hair: UFO Sweater Hair (Browns) by [taketomi] at TSS
★ Look Eyes (Dark Green) by Amacci

Photograph by Kate Bergdorf

Leave a Reply

