The Snow Will Melt Soon

noj_004

noj_005

I am itching to get started working on a different season on Nordan om Jorden, but I will try to contain myself for a few more weeks. I still have lots of prims to use and can’t wait to get started! While I really like Winter and all that comes with it, honestly wintry scenes, sleds, and falling snow are now starting to feel a little old in Second Life©. I will keep the winter landscape up for a while for sure as I am really happy with the new additions and I love taking dark, moody pictures. But soon, the snow will start to melt on Nordan om Jorden. So come on over and visit and take it all in before Winter makes room for Spring.

Photographs by Kate Bergdorf

Leave a Reply

