Doll

cocodoll_011

cocodoll_003

Sometimes I tire a little of the perfect-looking female Second Life© avatar and look for different kinds of avatars. My most recent find is a lovely doll-avatar, created by cocoro Lemon of *COCO*. There is something quite dreamy about this avatar, which was very appealing to me. There are several versions of the doll, I believe there are also male dolls available. The dolls come with eyes, but not with hair, which needs to be purchased separately elsewhere (the blonde hair is by /Wasabi Pills/: Stella Mesh Hair Seafoam). All kinds of beautiful fantasy outfits specifically created for the doll-avatars are also for sale at *COCO*. I shot these photos at my home using the new Pixel Mode Photography Background (found at FaMESHed) as a backdrop. All poses are by Del May.

Photographs by Kate Bergdorf. Photos can also be seen at The Bergdorf Reports Photography in Second Life.

Addendum: Since this post was written I have relocated within Second Life and the Bergdorf Reports Photography space no longer exists. If you are interested in my photography, please let me know and I am happy to give you the picture you like.

Leave a Reply

